Equipo editorial

Editor Jefe

  • Mag. Rafael Rojas Gualdrón, Centro de Investigaciones y Capacitaciones Interdisciplinares,  Colombia. conocimientoglobaljournal@gmail.com

Consejo Editorial y Científico

  • Phd Emiliano Estigarribia Canese, Universidad Politécnica y Artística del Paraguay UPAP, Paraguay. ecanese@gmail.com
  • Post Phd Aldo Pardo García, Universidad de Pamplona, Colombia. apardo13@hotmail.com
  • Phd John Jairo Restrepo Lizcano, Universidad de la Amazonía, Colombia. jjairorestrepo@uniamazonia.edu.co
  • Phd Iván Montes Iturrizaga, Universidad María Auxiliadora, Perú. imontes@uma.edu.pe
  • Post Phd Alexey Carvalho, Universidad de Ananguera, Sao Paulo, Brasil.  alexey.carvalho@gmail.com
  • Magister Alequexandre Galvez de Andrade,  Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de São Paulo, Brasil. aleq.galvez@ifsp.edu.br
  • Post Phd Nélio Fernando dos Reis, Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de São Paulo, Brasil. nelio.reis@ifsp.edu.br
  • Phd Annherys Paz Marcano, Universidad de la Guajira, Colombia. annheryspaz@hotmail.com
  • Magister Jaime Alberto Paez Paez, Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia, Colombia. jpaezp@hotmail.com
  • Magister Luis Restrepo Sierra, Universidad Popular del Cesar, Seccional Aguachica, Colombia. luisrestrepo@unicesar.edu.co
  • Magister José Sastoque Rubio, Universidad de los Llanos, Colombia. jisastoque@unillanos.edu.co
  • Magister Alejandra Bello Guerrero, Universidad de Cartagena, Colombia.  abellog1@unicartagena.edu.co
  • Phd. Elías Bedoya Marrugo, Fundación Universitaria Tecnológico Comfenalco, Colombia.  eabedoya8@gmail.com
  • Phd. Omaira Bernal Payares, Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia.  omaira.bernal@curnvirtual.edu.co
  • Phd. Ender Barrientos Monsalve, Fundación de Estudios Superiores de Comfanorte, Colombia. ej_barrientos@fesc.edu.co