Equipo editorial

Editor

  • Mag. en Ingeniería Industrial y PhD (c) en Ingeniería. Rafael Rojas Gualdrón, Universidad de los Andes,  Colombia. conocimientoglobaljournal@gmail.com

Consejo Editorial y Científico

  • Post Phd. Florentín Smarandache, University of New Mexico, United States.  fsmarandache@gmail.com
  • Phd. Faruk Karaaslan, Universidad Cankiri Karatekin, Turkía. karaaslan.faruk@gmail.com
  • Phd. Sabin Tabirca, University College Cork, Irlanda. tabirca@neptune.icc.ie
  • Phd. Emiliano Estigarribia Canese, Universidad Politécnica y Artística del Paraguay UPAP, Paraguay. ecanese@gmail.com
  • Magister. Jun Ye, Shaoxing University, China. yejun@usx.edu.cn
  • Post Phd. Aldo Pardo García, Universidad de Pamplona, Colombia. apardo13@hotmail.com
  • Ing. Victor Christianto, Malang Institute of Agriculture, Indonesia. victorchristianto@gmail.com
  • Phd. John Jairo Restrepo Lizcano, Universidad de la Amazonía, Colombia. jjairorestrepo@uniamazonia.edu.co
  • Phd. Iván Montes Iturrizaga, Universidad María Auxiliadora, Perú. imontes@uma.edu.pe
  • Post. Phd Alexey Carvalho, Universidad de Ananguera, Sao Paulo, Brasil.  alexey.carvalho@gmail.com
  • Magister. Alequexandre Galvez de Andrade,  Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de São Paulo, Brasil. aleq.galvez@ifsp.edu.br
  • Post Phd. Nélio Fernando dos Reis, Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de São Paulo, Brasil. nelio.reis@ifsp.edu.br
  • Phd. Annherys Paz Marcano, Universidad de la Guajira, Colombia. annheryspaz@hotmail.com
  • Magister. Jaime Alberto Paez Paez, Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia, Colombia. jpaezp@hotmail.com
  • Phd. Agboola Adesina Abdul Akeem, Federal University of Agriculture, Nigeria. agboolaaaa@funaab.edu.ng
  • Magister. Luis Restrepo Sierra, Universidad Popular del Cesar, Seccional Aguachica, Colombia. luisrestrepo@unicesar.edu.co
  • Magister. José Sastoque Rubio, Universidad de los Llanos, Colombia. jisastoque@unillanos.edu.co
  • Magister. Alejandra Bello Guerrero, Universidad de Cartagena, Colombia.  abellog1@unicartagena.edu.co
  • Phd. Sudán Jha, Lovely Professional University, India. jhasudan@hotmail.com
  • Phd. Elías Bedoya Marrugo, Fundación Universitaria Tecnológico Comfenalco, Colombia.  eabedoya8@gmail.com
  • Post Phd. Hashem Bordbar, Shahid Beheshti University, Irán. hashem.bordbar@ung.si
  • Phd. Omaira Bernal Payares, Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia.  omaira.bernal@curnvirtual.edu.co
  • Phd. Ender Barrientos Monsalve, Fundación de Estudios Superiores de Comfanorte, Colombia. ej_barrientos@fesc.edu.co
  • Phd. Akbar Rezaei, Payame Noor University, Irán. rezaei@pnu.ac.ir