Equipo editorial

Editor Jefe

  • Mag. Rafael Rojas Gualdrón, Centro de Estudios y Capacitaciones Interdisciplinares,  Colombia. editor@conocimientoglobal.org

Editor Ejecutivo

  • Phd. Antonio Faundez, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile.  antonio.faundez@pucv.cl

Consejo Editorial y Científico

  • Post Phd Florentín Smarandache, University of New Mexico, EEUU.  fsmarandache@gmail.com
  • Phd Iván Montes Iturrizaga, Universidad María Auxiliadora. Perú. imontes@uma.edu.pe
  • Post Phd Alexey Caravalho, Universidad de Ananguera, Sao Paulo, Brasil.  alexey.carvalho@gmail.com
  • Phd Alequexandre Galvez de Andrade,  Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de São Paulo, Brasil. aleq.galvez@ifsp.edu.br
  • Post Phd Nélio Fernando dos Reis, Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de São Paulo, Brasil. nelio.reis@ifsp.edu.br
  • Magister Jaime Alberto Paez Paez, Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia, Colombia. jpaezp@hotmail.com
  • Magister Jairo Jamith Palacios Rozo, Colegio Mayor de Cundinamarca, Colombia. jjpalacios@unicolmayor.edu.co
  • Magister Luis Restrepo Sierra, Universidad Popular del Cesar, Seccional Aguachica, Colombia. luisrestrepo@unicesar.edu.co
  • Magister Alejandra Bello Guerrero, Universidad de Cartagena, Colombia.  abellog1@unicartagena.edu.co
  • Phd. Elías Bedoya Marrugo, Fundación Universitaria Tecnológico Comfenalco, Colombia.  eabedoya8@gmail.com
  • Phd. Omaira Bernal Payares, Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia.  omaira.bernal@curnvirtual.edu.co

Traducciones

  • Magister César Iván Manjarrez Leytón, Universidad ECCI, Colombia.  emanjarrezl@ecci.edu.co